What Happens After You Order
Immediately after you place the order you will receive registration information that needs to be entered into the trial version to remove all limitations. This information will be valid for all future versions of the software which means that you will never have to pay for upgrades.
Please note that registration details are sent out automatically as soon as the order is processed. If you do not receive them (which can sometimes be caused by things like spam-blockers) please let us know.
If you have any questions or comments please send them to us. We will provide prompt responses to any correspondence.